The New Year 2011

This past year I have been working for Shelby County R-IV school district and loving it.

http://www.cardinals.k12.mo.us/

I work in the high school with the special education department. It has been a wonderful experience. It has been very rewarding. I truly love teaching and just being involved with my students.

I have an algebra class and an English class that I attend and I think I am learning as much as if not more than the students……….It has been fantastic….

This year I plan to keep going with this blog and continue putting things that I learn about regarding technology….

At the high school, the teachers use smart boards when giving lectures. I enjoy watching the students and teachers interact while learning with the smart boards. The smart boards seem to keep the students’ attention and enhance the lecture points…..It is great to watch and learn….The teachers are experts at using the smart boards…they really enjoy this technology….it is integrated throughout their lessons….

 

 

This entry was posted in technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

