Getting out the bugs!

Up early today working on my feeds for my other blog. I wanted people to be able to subscribe to feeds such as feedburner. I was also spending time searching for a new look for both blogs. Something with a cleaning, sharp, and refreshing look. This lead me to spending time putting in a picture of my husband and me out in Arizona. What a beautiful desert!!!!

I feel it is important to keep updated on many of the wonderful tools and opportunities going on in the educational technology world of Web 2.0, so I included my del.icio.us links and will eventually add more to my blogroll. All the blogs I read have a tremendous amount of information. It seems the more I read and learn about technology, the more I realize that I need to read and learn more. It is a never ending cycle.

I spend at least 2 hours a day reading my Twitter information and visiting sites recommended by the technology people that I am following. Twitter is a social networking place where the users answer the question “What are you doing?” Many times, people contribute wonderful information regarding technology that I am able to link to and read about. My knowledge of educational technology has been growing because of these fabulous people.

This entry was posted in Blogroll, blogs, del.icio.us, twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Getting out the bugs!

  1. aviree says:

    this is very interesting and i am willing to learn so much more!

  2. nancy_perez555 says:

    It’s really cool that you get to share technical information with other people =) I’m looking forward to do things like this.

  3. vchips97 says:

    That is cool Mrs.Pritchard. are there any other websites with information to red about? I would want to hear more.

  4. tinkybell says:

    I think we should do this as an assignment for classblogmeister.

Leave a Reply

