Posting to this Blog!

The students at Whittier are experiencing for the first time how to post to a blog.

To get started: I would like for you to tell me about your summer vacation. Did you visit family? What was one exciting thing you did over the summer? Respond to this post in the comment area!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Posting to this Blog!

  1. kaitlyn says:

    This summer I did a lot of things. I went outside a lot, I went to a family reunion, and I went to my grandma’s house a lot.I did visit family. When I visited family they were at the family reunion. All the people at the family reunion were on my dads side. The most exciting thing I did this summer was when I went to the family reunion. That is what i did over the summer!

  2. Mrs. Pritchard says:

    Kaitlyn,Excellent post! I also like family reunions and going to grandmother’s house. For the last three years, my husband and I haven’t been to Mississippi for the Pritchard Reunion. We usually reserve a spot near a Lake Sardis and enjoy the visit.

  3. Jesse says:

    Mrs.Pritchard,Hi. It’s me Jesse! This summer I played a lot of sports such as soccer and baseball… It was fun! I also wanted to let you know it’s been fun working in your classroom.I really want to learn more about Adora she sounds really interesting. See you Tuesday.

  4. Mrs. Pritchard says:

    Jesse,Fantastic Post!I am glad you are enjoying the class and I will let you read about Adora. You can borrow my book. See you Tuesday,

  5. Mrs. Pritchard says:

    Jesse,You can read more about Adora at http://www.adorasvitak.com/Blog.htmlVisit her website you will really enjoy reading about her.Have a great weekend!

  6. nancy_perez555 says:

    hey Mrs.Pritchard!this summer i went to a lot of parties i had so much fun i also went to the pool with my cousins alot this summer was the best.i hope i can learn more about blogs and make one soon have a great weekend!

  7. Mrs. Pritchard says:

    Hi Nancy,I am glad you had a great summer and had fun with your cousins. Yes, you will be learning more about blogs this year. I am really excited about open house where we can share this information with your parents.See you tomorrow,

  8. Alex N. says:

    Hi my summer was graet. I went siming .

  9. andy says:

    hi mrs.pritchard i really am looking forward to learn about adora.

  10. Jesse says:

    Hi Mrs.Pritchard I really want to laern more about blogs and wikies they sound really interesting but I realy want to laern about blogs.

  11. nancy_perez555 says:

    Hey Mrs.Pritchard i had a lot of fun today learning about Adora!

  12. Jesse says:

    Hi Mrs.Pritchard it’s jesse sorry I missed open but my mom was sick and I could’nt.

  13. andy says:

    how was your summer? i went to florida and wisconsin and michigan.it was so pretty sight in florida, i was really scared about flying it was my first time! it was also my first time in michigan, but i always went to wisconsin!

  14. Alex N. says:

    I love to post on this blog

  15. andy says:

    how was arizona it looks amazing!

  16. sammy says:

    hi mrs.pritchard i really look forward learning about all this new technolgy.

Leave a comment